Spy Factory Cover

Hello fellow secret agents,

(If you are not a secret agent, please stop reading and pretend you never saw this. Really. Please.)

After much anticipation and a lot of work at HQ, I finally have a cover for the first book in my Spy Factory series, My School is a Spy Factory. I’ll be rolling out a description in a few days because, well, those folks at HQ need to look it over and make sure I do not compromise national security by posting it (but again, if you are not a secret agent then you really shouldn’t still be reading this, so I think it’ll be okay).

Now, as some of you may know, the way these things usually work is that an author reveals a cover on his blog and then, maybe 6 months later (or more) the book becomes available for actual readers to see. Not this author. Nope. Not even close. There’s no long range book launch strategy anywhere to be found around this series. Trust me, I have looked. I have nothing against folks who plan things out that way, but I am not nearly organized enough to do that.

So you should expect to see this book available very soon. In a matter of weeks, and not very many of them. Precise details TBA when those folks at HQ let me reveal them. For now, here’s the cover.

Image

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

