Coming Attractions

I have been on a long hiatus from the blog. Yes, “hiatus” in this case just means that I have been procrastinating or slacking off or just plain too busy to get to it. The good news is that I have been hard at work on a few projects and I am happy to report the following:

A sequel to the first Auggie Spinoza book will be released this spring under a new imprint. More about that last bit in a future post. All you secret agents out there probably know that this was originally scheduled for late 2012. Sorry about that. I wish I could say there was some sort of cloak and dagger element involved in the delay but I don’t own a cloak and I am afraid of daggers. There were some delays in working out the publication details but everything is on track now and you can look forward to a shiny new cover preview in the near future. 

Also, the first book in my new series, Spy Factory, is nearly complete and will also be released this spring. Get ready for more code-breaking.

On a separate note: I am not one to check the bestseller lists very often but as I sit here at 1:00 p.m. P.S.T on January 25, 2013 I see Auggie Spinoza is among the top 20 bestselling books in Amazon’s Children’s Mystery and Spy Stories category. Also hanging in the top 100 in the Action/Adventure category. Pretty cool. I am trying not to blink.

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

